Black Swan Lane

Обложка альбома Black Swan LaneBlack Swan Lane is a US/UK indie-rock band/project founded in 2007 by Jack Sobel and John Kolbeck (formerly of The Messengers) and Mark Burgess (formerly of The Chameleons UK, The Sun and the Moon and Bird). For their first release Long Way From Home Sobel, Kolbeck and Burgess (the only permanent members of the project) were joined by Yves Altana and Achim Faerber (both previous bandmates of Burgess) and on vocals Anna-Lynne Williams (member of Trespassers William). In 2009, one of the tracks from the first album In the Ether was featured in the major film release Adventureland In November 2008 Sobel and Burgess were joined by Andy Whitaker and Andy Clegg to re-form the Sun and the Moon for a one-off US show in Sobel's hometown of Atlanta, Georgia. During practice sessions for the show several new songs were written and, in June 2009, emerged as Black Swan Lane's second album The Sun and the Moon Sessions. Jimmy Oakes and Ghanaian percussionist Kwasi Asante, both friends of Burgess, also collaborated on this album. In April 2010 the band released their third album (like the others on Eden Records) Things You Know And Love to some critical acclaim.
  • Трек: Relax And Breathe
  • Исполнитель (артист): Black Swan Lane
  • Длительность 5:37
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Black Swan Lane - Relax And Breathe в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Black Swan Lane рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

💾 Скачать► Слушать

Видео клип "Black Swan Lane - Relax And Breathe"

  • 5:32
    Black Swan LaneMalpelo
  • 5:20
    Black Swan LaneA Moment Of Happiness
  • 5:28
    Black Swan LaneDust
  • 4:23
    Black Swan LaneDNA
  • 6:49
    Black Swan LaneStranger
  • 6:23
    Black Swan LaneLost For You
  • 3:34
    Black Swan LaneOne Life
  • 4:56
    Black Swan LaneWithout Your Hands To Hold
  • 6:41
    Black Swan LaneHome
  • 5:03
    Black Swan LaneMore
  • 3:35
    Black Swan LaneThe Cage
  • 5:48
    Black Swan LaneAdeus
  • 3:08
    Black Swan LaneBody And Soul
  • 5:38
    Black Swan LaneBelow the Sound
  • 2:57
    Black Swan LaneSandia
  • 5:10
    Black Swan LaneIlluminate
  • 4:14
    Black Swan LaneSlide Off The End
  • 3:34
    Black Swan LaneDead
  • 5:46
    Black Swan LaneLeave
  • 5:00
    Black Swan LaneHarmony
  • 6:08
    Black Swan LaneMake Me Your Song
  • 4:42
    Black Swan LaneFree
  • 4:22
    Black Swan LaneTime
  • 3:50
    Black Swan LaneTidal Wave
  • 4:49
    Black Swan LaneTurn Around
  • 3:20
    Black Swan LanePretty in Tears
  • 5:15
    Black Swan LaneTake Your Time
  • 4:48
    Black Swan LaneLove and Light
  • 5:38
    Black Swan LaneBelow the Sound
  • 3:10
    Black Swan LaneAlvea
  • 2:24
    Black Swan LaneIn The Ether
  • 4:20
    Black Swan LaneOnly I Will Miss
  • 6:21
    Black Swan LaneYears
  • 3:08
    Black Swan LaneLord, Please Show Me Why
  • 4:08
    Black Swan LaneSavior
  • 4:18
    Black Swan LaneAll I Love
  • 4:42
    Black Swan LaneFree
  • 2:57
    Black Swan LaneLives Line Up
  • 4:27
    Black Swan LaneWisch
  • 3:09
    Black Swan LaneWhat You Dream
  • 4:47
    Black Swan LaneSay Goodbye
  • 3:43
    Black Swan LaneThis Precious Life
  • 3:33
    Black Swan LaneBang Your Hands
  • 3:36
    Black Swan LaneGrace
  • 3:41
    Black Swan LaneTwist
  • 4:11
    Black Swan LaneMore Than Enough
  • 4:20
    Black Swan LaneAge End
  • 2:01
    Black Swan LaneFin
  • 4:54
    Black Swan LaneAdeus (Live at the Earl)